2020-2021 Current Year

springSchool Calendar

Special Event Days:

Monday, July 27: Teacher Set-up Begins

Thursday, August 6: Parent Orientation (Virtual), 7pm

Friday, August 7: Children’s Visitation Day (Virtual), 9:30-­11am

Monday, August 10: First Day of School

Thursday, September 24: School Pictures with Sophia Lyn Sims

Friday, October 30: Fall Festival

November TBD: PJ Party Book Fair, ­6:30-8pm

Saturday, February 13: Fiesta de los Niños, ­11am-1pm

Friday, April 9: Spring Fun’Raiser, 6-8pm

Last day of school is 

fallFriday ~ May 21, 2021

Please Note:  Our school year begins two days after and
ends four days before TUSD

There will be NO school on the following days:

Labor Day ~ Monday, September 7
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, October 9
Fall Break ~ Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16
Veteran’s Day ~ Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving ~ Thursday & Friday, November 26 and 27
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, December 18winterpic
Winter Break ~ Monday, December 21 through Friday, January 1
(class resumes Monday, Jan 4)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day ~ Monday, January 18
Rodeo Vacation ~ Thursday & Friday, February 25 and 26
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, March 12
Spring Break ~ Monday, March 15 through Friday, March 19
(class resumes Monday, Mar 22)
Good Friday ~ Friday, April 2

 

There are no events to display

 

 

Connect With Us
St. Marks Preschool & Kindergarten


p. (520) 325-1510
f. (520) 323-0432
3809 East Third Street
Tucson, Arizona 85716

We’re a All Nut-free Zone!