2017-2018

springSchool Calendar

Special Event Days:

Monday, July 31: Teacher Set-up Begins

Thursday, August 3: Parent Orientation, 7pm

Friday, August 4: Children’s Visitation Day, 9:30-­11am

Monday, August 7: First Day of School

summerThursday, September 7: Open House and Ice Cream Social, 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 27: School Pictures with Sophia Lyn Sims

Wednesday, November 8: PJ Party Book Fair, ­6:30-8pm

Saturday, February 17: Fiesta de los Niños, ­11am-1pm

Friday, April 13: Spring Fun’Raiser, 6-8pm

Last day of school is 

fallFriday ~ May 18, 2017

Please Note:  Our school year begins two days after and
ends four days before TUSD

There will be NO school on the following days:

Labor Day ~ Monday, September 4
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, October 6
Fall Break ~ Monday, October 9 to Friday, October 13
Veteran’s Day ~ Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving ~ Thursday & Friday, November 23 and 24
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, December 22winterpic
Winter Break ~ Monday, December 25 through Friday, January 5
(class resumes Mon, Jan 8)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day ~ Monday, January 15
Rodeo Vacation ~ Thursday & Friday, February 22 and 23
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, March 16
Spring Break ~ Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23
(class resumes Mon, Mar 26)
Good Friday ~ Friday, March 30

 

There are no events to display

 

 

St. Marks Preschool & Kindergarten


p. (520) 325-1510
f. (520) 323-0432
3809 East Third Street
Tucson, Arizona 85716

We’re a All Nut-free Zone!