2018-2019

spring School Calendar

Special Event Days:

Monday, July 30: First Day for Staff

Thursday, August 2: Parent Orientation, 7pm

Friday, August 3: Children’s Visitation Day, 9:30-­11am

Monday, August 6: First Day of School

Thursday, September 13: Open House & Ice Cream Social, 6:30-7:30p

Thursday, September 27: School Pictures

summer

Thursday, November 8: P.J. Book Fair, 6:30-8:00pm

Saturday, February 16: Fiesta de los Niños, 11am-1pm

Friday, April 12: Spring Fun!Raiser 2019, 6-8pm

Last day of school is 

Friday ~ May 17, 2017

Please Note:  Our school year begins two days after and ends four days before TUSD

fall

There will be NO school on the following days:

Labor Day ~ Monday, September 3
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, October 5
Fall Break ~ Monday, October 8 to Friday, October 12
Veteran’s Day (Observed) ~ Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving ~ Thursday & Friday, November 22 and 23
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, December 21
Winter Break ~ Monday, December 24 through Friday, January 4 (class resumes Mon, Jan 7)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day ~ Monday, January 21
Rodeo Vacation ~ Thursday & Friday, February 21 and 23
Teacher In-Service ~ Friday, March 15
Spring Break ~ Monday, March 18 through Friday, March 22 (class resumes Mon, Mar 25)
Good Friday ~ Friday, April 19

winterpic

 

There are no events to display

 

St. Marks Preschool & Kindergarten


p. (520) 325-1510
f. (520) 323-0432
3809 East Third Street
Tucson, Arizona 85716

We’re a All Nut-free Zone!